Mobile for Good Awards 2015

Deadline: August 15, 2015

The Mobile for Good Awards aim to recognize, promote and support mobile innovations for driving social change in India.

The Awards will recognize 11 life changing mobile solutions in 3 Awards categories across 4 critical areas of health, education, agriculture & environment, government women and inclusive development.

Award Categories

The 2015 Awards consist of two Awards categories, namely ‘Leading Change Maker – NPO Category’ and ‘Leading Change Maker – For profit category’. Each category will recognise five best-practice mobile technology related innovations across four defined sub-categories of education, women empowerment & inclusive development, health and agriculture & environment.

The M4G 2015 Award winners will be selected based on their eligibility and demonstration of success, scalability and sustainability of their initiatives in the following areas of Education, Health, Women Empowerment & Inclusive Development, Agriculture and Environment and Government Solutions.

 Steps to apply

The Mobile for Good Awards 2015 is a two-stage application process, as follows:

Stage I

  • The applicants are required to fill in an online entry form
  • The entry forms will be evaluated by the screening committee based on the eligibility criteria and pre-defined parameters to shortlist applicants

Stage II

  • Only shortlisted applicants will receive a copy of the detailed application form via e-mail; which they will be required to fill and submit via e-mail

Please fill the form here to apply for the awards.